About Our Company

Our Company

CDX Security provides a wide range of market-leading security services and solutions to clients across the U.K. CDX Security is a family-owned business and an independent private security company that was established in 2012. We have embedded the family’s leadership and values into the business so we can ensure we bring the best security services to our clients. Our priority is the commitment to our clients and delivering high-quality security services.

CDX Security
CDX Security

Experienced & Reliable

CDX Security is an Approved Contractor (A.C.S) with the Security Industry Authority (S.I.A.); we have the professional capability to provide a proactive security solution.

We focus on delivering first-class services to key industries, ranging from distribution to healthcare. We monitor our performance and service delivery with a cycle that integrates experience, best practice, innovation, extensive resources, and bench-marking. The clients we have at CDX Security value our services and stay with us in the long run because our young and dynamic management team enables the business to evolve quickly and cater to our customer’s changing needs.

Call us today on 0330 333 8080 to find out more, or email us support@cdxsec.com

Meet the Team

John Roddy

John Roddy

Chief Executive
Officer

jr@cdxsec.com

Christian Roddy

Christian Roddy

Chief Commercial
Officer

c.roddy@cdxsec.com

Elliot Roddy

Elliot Roddy

Chief Operations
Officer

e.roddy@cdxsec.com

Matt Parry

Abigail Roddy

Finance and Accounts
Director

a.roddy@cdxsec.com

Josh Tang

Shaun Wane

Strategic
Advisor

s.wane@cdxsec.com

Josh Tang

Josh Tang

Communications &
Response Manager

j.tang@cdxsec.com

Abigail Roddy

Matt Parry

Support
Services Manager

m.parry@cdxsec.com

Michael Hodgson

Bill Mannix

National Operations
Manager

b.mannix@cdxsec.com

Michael Hodgson

Elliot Hindle

Regional Operations
Manager

e.hindle@cdxsec.com

Gill Reynolds

Adrian Truman

Regional Operations
Manager

Gill Reynolds

Justin Ryan

Client Liaison
Manager

Gill Reynolds

Raymond Rawcliffe

Field Sales
Manager

Gill Reynolds

Gill Reynolds

Recruitment
Manager – North

Gill Reynolds

Saskia Steward

Recruitment
Manager – South

Toni Savage

Toni Savage

Facilities 
Co-ordinator

Rhys Jones

Dan Wardle

Marketing
Coordinator

d.wardle@cdxsec.com

Rhys Jones

Ben Etim

Finance
Controller

b.etim@cdxsec.com

Rhys Jones

Victoria Potter

Finance
Co-ordinator

v.potter@cdxsec.com