About Our Company

Our Company

CDX Security provides a wide range of market-leading security services and solutions to clients across the U.K. CDX Security is a family-owned business and an independent private security company that was established in 2012. We have embedded the family’s leadership and values into the business can ensure to bring the best security services to our clients. Our priority is the commitment to our clients and delivering high-quality security services.

CDX Security

CDX Security
CDX Security

Experienced & Reliable

CDX Security is an Approved Contractor (A.C.S) with the Security Industry Authority (S.I.A.); we have the professional capability to provide a proactive security solution.

We focus on delivering first-class services to key industries, ranging from distribution to healthcare. We monitor our performance and service delivery with a cycle that integrates experience, best practice, innovation, extensive resources, and bench-marking. The clients we have at CDX Security value our services and stay with us in the long run because our young and dynamic management team enables the business to evolve quickly and cater to our customer’s changing needs.

Call us today on 0330 333 8080 to find out more, or email us support@cdxsec.com

Meet the Team

John Roddy

John Roddy

Chief Executive
Officer

jr@cdxsec.com

Christian Roddy

Christian Roddy

Chief Commercial
Officer

c.roddy@cdxsec.com

Elliot Roddy

Elliot Roddy

Chief Operations
Officer

e.roddy@cdxsec.com

Matt Parry

Matt Parry

Support
Services Manager

m.parry@cdxsec.com

Josh Tang

Josh Tang

Service Delivery
Manager

j.tang@cdxsec.com

Abigail Roddy

Abbi Roddy

Head of Procurement
and Accounts

a.roddy@cdxsec.com

Michael Hodgson

Michael Hodgson

Business Development
Manager

m.hodgson@cdxsec.com

Gary Paton

Gary Paton

Contract Manager
Distribution & Logistic

g.paton@cdxsec.com

Rhys Jones

Rhys Jones

Contract
Manager

r.jones@cdxsec.com

Gill Reynolds

Gill Reynolds

Recruitment
Manager

Toni Savage

Toni Savage

Business Development
Keyholding & Training